School of the Arts

Theatre & Film Studies

Art

Music



ACADEMIC ORGANIZATIONAL CHART

College of Liberal Arts	Herberger Business School	School of Public Affairs	College of Science & Engineering	School of Education	School of Health & Human Services
Communication Studies English Ethnic & Women's Studies Foreign Languages & Literature History Mass Communications Philosophy Psychology Sociology & Anthropology	Accounting Finance, Insurance & Real Estate Information Systems Management Marketing	Criminal Justice Economics Geography & Planning Political Science	Biology Chemistry & Physics Mathematics & Statistics School of Computing, Engineering & Environment Computer Science & Information Technology Atmospheric & Hydrologic Sciences Electrical & Computer Engineering	Child & Family Studies Educational Leadership & Higher Education Human Relations & Multicultural Education Information Media Special Education Teacher Development	Communication Sciences & Disorders Counseling & Community Psychology Kinesiology, Health & Physical Education Nursing Social Work School-level Medical Laboratory Science Nuclear Medicine Technology
Religious Studies Global Studies			Environmental & Technological Studies Mechanical & Manufacturing Engineering		Radiologic Technology Gerontology

ST. CLOUD STATE UNIVERSITY

is organized into six autonomous colleges and schools with two schools embedded in each of the colleges.

The new organizational structure creates smaller and more nimble academic units that will approach program development from an interdisciplinary perspective and be more responsive to the changing environment. This structure is an important next step in fulfilling St. Cloud State's new mission and will enhance the identity and reputation of St. Cloud State and its programs, expand collaborative research and outreach, and provide a more rigorous, integrated and engaged experience for its students.